Toady, in some countries children are given fewer responsibility as compared to past. Some people believe that it is a positive growth and some people consider that it is negative.

At present, in some nation's, they give less onus to children than the earliest time. A number of people think that it is a positive growth. On the contrary, some believe that it is negative for children. The purpose of this essay is to discuss both aspects of views but I am side with former view. On the one hand, those who consider that giving fewer responsibility to children have more benefits. First and foremost advantage is that due to the few onus, children will have much spare time for doing other recreational activities. For instance, adolescents can enrol in art classes and other classes which are dreadful for them to become creative and even they can improve skills also. In other words, juvenile could enjoy their childhood as in the past time, most of offsprings were busy at hosehold works. Thus, children were deprived of childhood happiness. On the other hand, people who are in favor that it is negative growth for children suna they think that if parents do not provide any responsibility to children, they can become careless and irresponsible. This is due to fact that when juvenile did not do a work at home, they will not be habitual of taking onus. In addition, offsprings will be devoid of tolerance and patience if few respinsibility are given to them. In my opinion, having less onus is crucial for children but in limit not in excess as this further lead to stress and depression. That is why, responsibilities are indispensable but it will be giving according to age. In conclusion, there are strong arguement in favour of both sides but I still believe that providing fewer responsibilities is grateful for juvenile as it helps to improve mental ablilites.