Some people claim that advertisement are misleading for children while other allege that they provide useful information.

Different folks hold distinct view regarding the advertisement some people think that adds are easily misleading the child other ponder that advertisement play main role in young ones life. This essay Will discuss both view in upcoming paragraphs and both points are valid. To embark on, there are several adds which they mislead the children. First and foremost is that myriad adds chose cartoon to promote the adds because children can easily attract them and buy the products this product quality is not good. Youngsters have misleaded the adds. Hence, bad product are prompted by cartoon since cartoon can be attracted the young ones. However, several adds are increasing the knowledge related to new products since myriad of brands are launching in market so they choice adds to promoting the products youngsters can easily check new products and learn about which material has used to make products. Therefore, adds can not only enhance the knowledge but also give information about uses of products. To sum up, I opine that although adds choice some ways to mislead the children, adds are beneficial for promote the things as well as give information regarding the uses of products.