Environment and people nowadays

Evironmental issue has been becoming need to be interested in problem for years. Beside, some people are not really concerning about it within living in this environment. This essay will mention in more detail about the causes and solutions that can be helpful for environmental conservation. On the one hand, the causes have made environmental issue absolutely is human with physical effect such as: using unrenewable energy, using hard-decomposed products, plastic products, kill wild animals or even exploiting natural sources uneconomically. These activities may improve and respond demand of human life but they are not good ways for our planet. Meanwhile, they are also contribute to demaging environment and cause serious consequences concern health, atmosphere, and living sources. On the other hand, people have to understand about this issue’s importance and have solutions to deal with it. It can be the effectively ways when people bring the role of environment in education and make students generations learn more about that. Beside, goverments give residents the rules for using environmental-friendly products and recycling rubbish logically is a great idea. All people are younger or adults can help from smallest actions and make the prettier Earth. People interested in environmental problems is ideal work. Because it is human problem and anyone is efforted to. And those causes and solutions shows specifically to help people in environmental conservstion.