writing ielts task 2 the gap between the rich and the poor

There no doubt that the developing of economic together with high living standard leading to wealth gap between the rich and the poor. These becoming so evidence. Here is a well-known phenomenon in long time. It might induce variety of consequences such as unrest society. In my perspective, the origin of inequality comes as the difference between viewpoint of the rich and the poors’ mind, follow to income inequality and education condition. People who was born to the purple and inherited giantic fortune from parents would become the rich. Rich children have the higher quality education system, so when grow up, they have no impedement to make ends meet, advanturous in conscience and effortless to make profit investment. As the result, the percentage of making success would be higher and achieve the goal seem to be farer. In contrast, when the poor striving hard for a change but nothing happen, they just rely on luckiness, imagine that god might appear and become great importance to help them transform their life. If the fortunation without slaming the door, they would be buried themselves in a barrage of complaints and struggling. After that, they might commit crime, starting the life of violence and killing. To face up with this issue, we need to take flexible solutions, this situation cannot last too long and it necessary to find the way out. First and foremost, government should supported residents sources of finance for doing business, medical care and children have quality education system. For instant, they should have budget to discount some kinds of household fee including water, electricity, gas and so on. They also encourage children in poor family go to school and building school in rural area, volunteer uniform and school supplies. Moreover, strict laws should be enacted to balance tax among people by imposing tax on rich class or have low-interest loan for farmers and workers. In conclusion, our human being should be treated equally in all aspects to bridge the gap between the rich and the poor.