The use of the Internet by teenagers should be limited because many of them have been the target of cyberbullying. with this statement?

Nowadays, internet become importan part of live for people in the world. Every aged of people using internet to many puproses. Ussualy, adults using internet for work or earning money, while teenagers using internet for intertainments. However, teenagers become victime of people who using internet with bad purpose. Teenagers are greater user of internet, because it is easy for them to operate it. Ussualy, teenagers using internet for intertainments or education purpose. For intertainmens purpose, teenagers use internet to communicate with family or relatives. The applications that famous among teenagers are social media, such as whatsapp, facebook, twiter, and instagram. However, teenagers can get bad condition or dangerous thing when using internet. For instance, they can get bullying on social media. In social media, there is no rule that have to followed by user. They can give comments everything about what they see on social media. Even the comments say about bad things. For example, teenagers who have dissability are easy to get critics. This circumtances happen ussualy in celebrities life. Their fans will bullying the celebrities when they do mistakes. I agree that people say teenagers have been target for bad people in internet, because teenagers have no attitudes in using internet. Teenagers who can not stand out for bullying will get hurts and several of them have to get medicine on hospital. In internet world especially in social media, teenagers face on bad comments and critics that can make they stress, if they can not solve it. In conclusion, teenagers are very familiar using internet, because it is accompany their life, with purpose to looking for intertainmens or learning a new knowladge. However, they have to worry about bad thing that will treat them, a cyberbulyying.