Entertainment is play important role in individual life. some people think that it has many positive development. Other believe that it has nega6 development

Entertainment is more important in everyone life. Nowadays movies and music are most popular in entertainment field. some people think that it has positive development however, other believe that it has negative development. According to me, it has both merits as well as demerits an Human life. i will discuss in upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantage of watching movies and listening misic. Firstly, people can watch movies and listen to music all over the world on their smartphones and laptop with the help of the internet. So far as, they get yo know about the other nation's cultures and languages. Secondly, movies and music are very helpful fir getting knowledge and also learing language. For example, in modern era, many individual watch english movie to learn english language and music also improve their listening skills in different languages. on the other hand, there are also several demerits of watching movies and listening music. the main disadvantage is that it is source of wastage of the time because if people watch the meaningless movies. they know that these useless film's will not help them in any Way's. As well as, they watch them For long hours. they can not focus on their study or work. Apart from this, watching movie's for long hours leads to lot of diseases, such as, heart and eyes problem because when they sur at one place for long hours without doing any activities. So, they can effect on their health. Yo conclusion, although watching movies and listening music have many advantages. such as, people can improve language skills and cultures. But, ut has also disadvantage an individuals life, which can not be ignored.