Many students think that History is not as interesting and important as Maths, Literature of English. . .

In the modern society, History is being so underrated by students. Many students belief that History is not play an important role in education in general and in school in specific as Mathematics, Literature, English or even Chemistry. I believe there is no evidence for this declaration. The first reason for scholars do not get interested in History relates to the method they have studied at school. Almost curriculums about History in Vietnam are unintelligible and hard for pupils to understand the knowledge in each period. The more listen to these lessons, the more confused disciples will get. Therefore, pupils will not focused in History and they will get a notion that History is boring and not important. If the History lectures at school can get more practicing and decrease some obscure knowledge that unessential, the students may become involved with History. For example, the History syllabus at school have images and videos of each lesson, tutees can understand the sessions more clearly and they may recognize that History is so principal and indispensable in our spiritual life. There are many benefits we could gain from learning History. Firstly, it will have many knowledge that we may need in the future. Secondly, in some significant tests, History may has been chosen. For instance, the high school entrance exam in Hanoi was chosen History beside Maths, Literature and English. If you do not learn History carefully, you will have difficult to do the examination. In conclusion, History is very momentous for students to study. It should be innovated, so that disciples may feel interested while learning History.