Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information, such as their hobbies and interest, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree.

Some employers ask some questions for their applicants. These questions are mostly about their hobbies and whether their marital status. Some people think these questions are necessary and important. Whereas, some people think these questions make no sense at all. In this essay, we're gonna talk about these both different views. Firstly, let's talk about the pros. Undoubtedly, employers want their employees to be qualified, because of that, they ask questions about their lives and especially their hobbies and interests. It helps to hire more qualified and wiser employees. If we compare qualified and non-qualified jobholder, we'll clearly see that the qualified jobholder will affect positively to the company's sales. Also, he or she will reduce the company's expenditures by working more concentrated than the other usual jobholders. For instance, he or she could do complicated jobs, which are possible to done with two usual workers. It means, the job giver could not pay for an extra worker. Thus, the company's expenditures will be lower. Secondly, it's time to review the cons. Some job givers ask too many questions to their applicants, and that might cause them to lose a skilful employee. For example, you are a student, who has just graduated from the university. You are skilful, wise and clever at your job, but think about your job interview was not well. Questions that he asked were quite hard to understand or you're ill that day. In conclusion, he lost a great worker. I think, the companies should ask less and simple questions to their applicants, otherwise, they might lose some intelligent, hardworking and smart jobholders.