Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job.

Educational qualifications has become a great tool for securing a well job, hence, the recent increase in the number of people gaining admission into Universities; however employers ought to concentrate on personal attributes rather than education degrees and experience while employees which is advocated by a number of people. I utterly disagree with this phenomenon and all view point will be examined by me along with example in the following subsections. To embark with, there are multifarious reasons why a number of individuals ponder that study degrees is obligatory. The preponderant view point is that a number of working area can not cope with humans who do not possess the needed status of education and exposure. To be precise, in medical Field people can not work without study. For instance of operations, surgery doctors needed the qualifications instead of personal experiences Apparently, a number of industries hire those people who have well IQ for laboring, on the contrary degrees play imperative role in modern era, in other words, teachers can not teach in school and universities without information certificates. Therefore, in these kinds of fields the qualifications is extremely crucial for working. In addition to this during employment is the needfor good communication. It can be exemplified by an example, Evidence of certificates is a proof to most companies that a person has passed through the university, and thus could communicate fluently. Any company that aspires to grow needs educated individuals in order to meet up with the international demand. In conclusion, although a number of companies recruiting people who have hand experience, territory educations plays pivotal role for working professionally in the modern era