employees should work for the same Corporation for their whole working life. others believe that changing place and work in various institutions would be better

Many people a dessert that employees should work for the same Corporation for their whole working life. others believe that changing place and work in various institutions would be better. In this essay, I will analyze the reasons behind the two opposing views and present my personal viewpoint. It is understandable why a group of people prefer working for the same organization. Obviously, when an employee dedicate to a company for such a long time they would have more promotion opportunities. Once people change their job, chiefly of them have to restart at the first place, so it persists longer time for promotion and getting a higher salary. This lead to the second advantage, which has the stability. changing the corporation frequently may triggers many difficulties such as integration with collegues, adoption with working environment. However, other people have reason to advocate the opinion that it is better to work for different organizations. Each corporation has its oqn merits and demerits, so that people may stand a chance to have diverse approaches. working Whit different kinds of color collegues provide more experience and knowledge that the employee would naturally extend their Horizon by learning from others. it is undeniable that changing play will be challenging at first but after undergoing that my accumulate valuable experience that are unable to get in just one Institution. Both opinions seem to be reasonable that the employees who prefer being stable Should work for the same place, and those people Who want to confront challenges might Choose the other option. From my view, this Choice relies on working propose and desiration, As well as whether the organization they are working for is appropriate.