Emotional stress is not a new phenomenon. However, people seem to be more stressed than ever. Write about the causes of stress in society today.

Stress is a condition that may have a negative impact on many people's lives, and it is caused by a variety of circumstances in modern society. Despite the fact that everyone suffers stress, what causes it differs from person to person. One of the numerous causes of stress is financial insecurity. People who have a low income may have an extremely difficult period. For example, getting married at a younger age without being financially stable causes a lot of stress when it comes to completing family duties. Financial stress may cause discomfort, which can raise blood pressure and produce headaches, chest pain, sleeplessness, and an overall sensation of illness. Secondly, people's mental health is deteriorating these days as a result of their involvement in unhealthy relationships. Every one of us has individuals in our life that bring us stress. It might be a family member, a close friend, or a coworker. Toxic individuals exist in many aspects of our life, and the stress we feel as a result of these connections can have an impact on our physical and psychological health. To summarize, stress is an increasing issue in our society. To get rid of it, we must analyze the underlying causes and take proper measures to combat this major danger to mental health.