Each year the prices of petrol increase all over the world. What kind of Impact does this have on traffic and environmental pollution. what else do you think the petrol price influence

It is undoubetedly fact that petrol play a fundamental role in the industry. However, every year petrol prices increase than ever before. This essay will explain how rising petrol prices influence traffic, environmental pollution and other issue. Firstly, traffic has dramatic increased and it cannot be controlled by anyone. beacuse people mostly try to travel in own vehicle. however petrol has increased therefore people are inclined to use public transport. for example the sri lankan government increased the petrol prices continusely. however, traffic is not reduced. because there has significantly increase the number of vehicle. As consequence petrol price has increased not a good solution of reduce the traffic. Secondly, increase the petrol price cannot eradicate the environmental pollution. because this is not main point to reduce this. for instance the china researched the what are the main causes to this happen. they found traffic is not a major causes due to this reason. prices of petrol rose not good solution for reduct to environmental pollution. Another impact is that the prices of petrol can lead to rise in goods prices. because if government increase the petrol prices it will be causes to goods. most notable example Italy increased the petrol prices as the results of that goods prices was rose suddenly. due to that exaplain increase petrol prices is not good solution. In conclusion it is clear that petrol prices has been increased not good solution. It is not mainly causes to traffic and environmental polluton. Therefore government and individual have a responsibility to protect environment. government should take the another solution. Therefore government mitigate this problems.