Emerging from December 2019, Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) has become one of the greatest challenges to humankind within 75 years since World War Two. It can be seen that the COVID-19 crisis has significantly changed our life in many ways. What are the effects of COVID-19 on our daily life?

The Coronavirus disease has affected noticeably human life in different aspects. The essay will indicate the positive and negative impacts of this crisis in our daily life. On the one hand, the situation of Covid-19 transmission has caused two main drawbacks on people’s lives. In terms of health, because the virus is extremely dangerous, there are millions of deaths in the world. Besides, the patients who have the infection can have the chance of recovery, but their organs and immune systems become weaker than before. The disease not only impacts badly in the physical strength of the residents but also their mental well-being. They become depressed and tired because they have to stay at home for a long period when their living areas is locked down. In terms of people’s works, many people have to deal with the situation of unemployment because the employees reduce the workforce. They cannot find a job that brings enough money for their living. On the other hand, the appearance of coronavirus has brought some positive impacts on people’s daily lives. Regarding fitness, habitats are aware of the importance of healthy living, so they will promote their physical health by doing exercise regularly at their home and having healthy diets. In addition, unlike the normal days, during coronavirus situations, people will spend time with their families during the period of locking down. Some people can discover their own powers and abilities when they have to find new jobs to maintain their livings. For example, they can have their online shops and experience this kind of business. In conclusion, I think that the COVID-19 crisis has impacted both negative and positive ways on people’s lives.