As a result of electronic inventions, people do less physical activity and this is having a negative effect on their health

Nowadays, within our accommodation in term of modernity, life in recent years have been dissimilar compared to the past as it has modified the way of working progress to simplicate. However, there is an argument on this topic since it has been criticizing for its influence on health. From my perspective point of view, I agree that this procedure has created many health issues for some individuals but in an overall vision, its contributor to our physical is not critical yet. In contrast, they help us to improvise society's standard. To begin with, we have to admit that with the interference of automation, the population are getting lazier in a modern age. Besides having convenience, online entertainments have been a major reason for children to develop a bad routine. For example, juveniles in our generation are visible to view that they are likely to attach to smart devices during free time. By the virtue of giving the consumer a feeling of amusement, teenagers find it difficult to give up on the habit hence they are lack physical interaction as well as the ability to communicate smoothly. Additionally, diving into these programs can result in addiction which leads their academic to deteriorate in future. On the other hand, in my view, it is not that bad to have a company like an electronic invention. In fact, our quality of life has been characterized to access due to the revolution of the computer. With the strength of handling complexity, computers are indeed a triumph card for anyone to deal with the complication that they are facing. To illustrate, you are able to search a ton of details from google by just having a connection to the internet. In general, there are countless things in global has been relying on the capability of machines which programmed by the computers thus we can see a huge benefit in utilizing the advance. Apart from this, it is feasible to avoid the manipulation of accessibility to eliminate the unwanted negatives on health. To conclude, there are two faces of using electricity production which consists of both bad and goods. Nonetheless, we have to push the disadvantages since it is a minor then further reap the advantages from its function so that we can generate a better world in later