What should we do protecting environment if our country was one of developing countries?

Nowadays our country is developing day by day. Uzbekistan is one of developing countries. All specialities are increasing at present. However, we can see some problems environment. I am sure Aral Sea must be global problem. It can effect over the world. Because it is drying day by day. Now 90 percent of Aral Sea was dried. It is unacceptable for environment. Firstly, it affected air. Air is being polluted year by year. Also, it is not changed only Uzbekistan. It can changed many countries' nature. So all of countries are looking for sollution this problem. Some countries think making there artificial mountain. It can help decreasing air pollution. Our country plants trees every year. For example, last year people planted many types of trees. Shortly, all countries should find solution to ecological problems. You know cities life. There life is noisy because of a lot of cars. Cars can damage to the air. It takes a lot of time rush hours. I think people use start electrical cars. They do not soil air. I can say one of development air pollution. Do not use plastic materials. They are bad for air. Everybody should know about damage to air. In my opinion, we adopt nature. Nature gives us life, air, water, beauty and etc. Morever, our duty is keeping clear environment.