some people say that the best why for children to learn to read is by using online material. Other say that printed material should be used.

It is indeed a fact that owing to facility of internet, methods of learning has been changed since the last decades. Contemporary students prefer to learn through digital material; however, another section of society support to paper material for learning. Is there both kind of learning methods have own benefits? In subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss both approaches along with personal perspective. Predominantly, technology has facilitated to students to read anywhere; there is evidence of PDF books, which are easily available on the websites. students can store these books in there electronic gadgets such as laptops, mobile phones and pen drives; thereby, they have no need to carry bundles of books along with them. what is more, they can search reliable information through the google, even sometime such information not available on the paper material. Instead of purchase another book they can search instant information on the internet within the few seconds. which can save one's money and time while reading. which is extremely prudent fact in order to obtain best knowledge. Consequently, learning through the online material brings enormous benefits. By shifting towards the second school of thought that paper material has own benefits while reading because during studying through online material, students have to face some distractions such as notifications of social media and phone calls. which can lessen the interest of aspirants in the reading. It might be leads to mood spoiling because nobody bear with such disturbances while reading there difficult tasks of study. In order that, student prefer to read through hard-copies of book rather than soft-copies. Apart from this, it helps to make more concentration in reading when student read through paper books. In the wake of learning it is indispensable that candidate should read with concentration for remember things for long time and for better understanding. Thereby, one can sit for study for long time because it make students interest in reading. To conclude, both methods have there own benefits while reading in the case of learning. thus, candidate is supposed to use both kind of material for better learning by ignoring the demerits of both approaches they should gain advantageous point.