education provided i government institutions are better than private institutions

Education provides a vital role in an individual personal and professional life. Educated individuals are the main resources of every nation and government really focus on the development of this sector. Educational services are provided by both private organisations and government institutions. Both of the institutions have their own importance and they are accountable for the development of the future generations of the world. Merely like the two sides of a coin each has its own merits and demerits. - To begin with, government institutions are administrated by the government bodies so every cluster of the society is provided education at affordable cost. In India, every student’s up to the age of 14 years is provided with compulsory and free education. Another remarkable point is government educational institutions include trained, experienced and qualified faculties from different fields of study to educate the children. On the other hand, the infrastructure facilities provided are only minimum in government organisations. For instance, there are government schools which do not have enough space to accommodate all the students in the classroom. This is an important disadvantage for government organization. -akhila Moving into private educational services, there include quality in education. It also contains teachers with experience and qualification. In private institutions, they focus not only education but also overall individual development of a pupil. Compared with government institutions private organisations contain better infrastructure and ambience for the students to grow and study. In contrary the most notable drawback of private institutions are it is not affordable for all social classes. The value of education is evaluated in terms of money here.