Some people do not mind to spend their leisure time with colleagues while some prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life.`

Nowadays, enjoying free time with mates is ubiquitous choice for many people. However, there are other who like to have certain space between their private and professional life. In my opinion, I believe that hanging out some moment with friends help to make life more prosperous. On the one hand, many argue that is better to chill out with mates rather than sitting alone. For many, such activities are best way to kill leisure period. In other words, having some moment together with colleagues make people enthusiastic fir life, also put them ahead from boredom and monotony of working. Therefore, it is often preferred by youth I order to get rid up of tension and harshness of work life. On the other hand, establishing wall among the personal and business stuff allow having privacy of thing. Consequently, such people can easily ameliorate the one life despite of another one going bad. In addition, the separation of personal and working help to maintain the balance between them. Finally, In my view, whether spending time or keeping privatization in life depends on the condition of life. But, besides of that, it would be more better for people to have some memories and moment in the free time so they can get some refreshment and enthusiasm. In conclusion, making good times is important in either personal or work life. People should make sure about their privacy before having leisure periods with work mate.