There are those who claim that it is proper to add some obligated activities to the curriculum of secondary students.

There are those who argue that a surging number of sports facilities is the most proper way to improve public health, while others claim that there are some other strategies that can be adopted that might have a mammoth impact. As far as I am concerned, although it is crucial to have sufficient facilities, other factors such as media and education may have more effects. On the one hand, no one dispute the fact that the increasing number of facilities provides people with a golden opportunity to use them. That is to say when sports facilities become ubiquitous, it would be easier for people to have access through walking or buses. This might lead to encourage people to register for one of these places and spent time there. Furthermore, the shortage of sports facilities may have detrimental effects. In other words, when the number of facilities becomes less than normal it becomes difficult, for example for people in the countryside, to have access to them. Also, sometimes due to shortage of facilities some of them become overcrowded and because of this reason, people may lose their appetite for exercising. On the other hand, while it is true to say that having a variety of facilities has some merits, in fact, it may not as effective as education or advertising. few people would contest the intrinsic value of education on people’s lifestyle. that is to say, by warning people about the consequences of a sedentary lifestyle government can widen people’s horizons. As a result, people become more cautious about their health. Regarding media, the government can fully exploit the potential of media in order to indoctrinate people with a healthy lifestyle that encourages people by using famous people, such as athletes, artists, and even Instagram influencers. To sum up, I hold the view that there are a wide variety of solutions for addressing public health issues. However, having adequate facilities are essential, the role that media and education play is more significant.