. Smoking should be banned in all public places. What is your opinion? Please give reasons?

Nowadays, health problems are at alarming rate which cause debatable issue of banning of smoking in all public area. Restriction on public means government should made policy on smoking consumption in the open area. It will make inconvenience for the smokers. However, I have prospective that smoking should be banned on such environment due to health aspect, sociological aspect and economical aspect. From the view point of health aspect, smoking causes the serious health disease like lung cancer and mouth cancer to the smoker as well as to the non- smoker while they smoke in the public area. Cigarette is also known as carcinogen that has been associated with lungs problem and increased hearth rate. for instance: almost one third of the lung cancer patient have no smoking history at all. It had proven that passive smoker has more health hazardous as compare to active smoker and it cause more serious effects on the venerable like young children and old people. From the sociological aspect, smoking is individual choice and privacy to smoke but why non smokers health is not taking into considerations, which shares their space with smoker. In addition, when someone smoke in the common area then cigarette omit the carbon monoxide and other gases which cause serious health problem to non smoker. Consequently, it is unfair for the non-smokers facing health consequences because of the freedom of smoke in the public property. From the prospective of economical aspect, it puts the burden on the government to budget more in the health sector with the increasing number of patients. To conclude it, public spaces are shared by smoker and non-smoker. Health problem cause by smoking only limited to the in taker. therefore, in my opinion, it is my humble request that smoking should be banned in public properties.