Education provided by government is invariably better than that offered by private institutes. How far

Government Institutions are far better than Private institution in terms of providing the best education to the students across the country. Also, Government institutions have many features which help students to obtain better education up to the standards. Body Paragraph: - Providing education and other basic facilities is responsibility of the Government to provide its service across the country. Also Government Institutions not have sole purpose of earning money, unlike private institutions, they provide best education to the students at affordable price so that every student is able to get education irrespective of their finanacial background and any discrimination. The Government Institutes have qualified teachers which help students to get education upto the standards. Body Paragraph 2: - Government Institutions are very well recognised and have very standard curriculum across the country. Also, it covers wide range of education from primary to tertiary education and also covers professional education like engineering, medicine and other advanced studies. Also, it provides scholarships and schemes to help students in obtaining education of their choice. Government Institutions also have physical and sports facilities for students & also it supports students with sports profession. Conclusion: - Overall, Government Institutions have many features over private institutions which provide better education to students with different benefits along with education