education on new subjects or cooking which is good.

Thers is a divided opinion about how the educational curiculum should include the art of food making and the science behind it. A few people encourage this type of learning whereas they are others who disagree. In my opinion, there is nothing wrong about learning how to makes one's own meals with a certain amount of information about what their daily meals consist, however, it does not exceed the importance of gaining knowledge about essential subjects that are often vital for the betterment of any person's future. On the one hand, as the time keeps going and new generations keep coming, the thirst for knowledge is one that is not going to fade out anytime soon. There are already a number of things any given person does not know and education is the solution to everything. The students have to be given a chance to know and learn new and important subjects in their school time table. They have to sharpen their young minds to have a brighter future, better oppurtunities and an edge over fellow beings in this competitive world. On the other hand, education can prove to be nothing if one does not know the science behind what they consume daily or how to prepare it as they can often fall prey to unhealthy habits once they grow up. They can end up being malnourished which can become a causative factor for ill health and low mood which can further affect their education. Any person should start young in developing healthy habits especially, regarding food and the best person to learn all this with is often a family member. A mother/father always knows what their children needs particularly regarding their nourishment and children most of the times learn best when taught by their family. In conclusion, education is the key for any given person's brilliant future and all educational facilities must focus on that. However, consumption and preparing the right food is important and can be taught at home.