Being self-employed is better than working for a large company.

I agree with this statement. I have a few reasons to support my opinion. One is that self-employed workers can choose time and a place to work. Another is that they do not need your boss. Additionally, the retirement age will not be necessary. To begin with, workers can do their tasks anywhere and anytime. Reducing commuting time and working at home or their favorite places would be productive and beneficial. From my experience, I can tackle my job at home, which is comfortable and less stress, needless to say. Moreover, those who are involved by themselves do not need permission from bosses directions or company’s rules and policy. People must manage much stuff such as loads of things to do and time management. However, in this way, they can cultivate self-control without other support or advice. Finally, self-employed workers can keep working whenever they would like. It can be said that the retirement age is 65. Nevertheless, they will have things to do even if they are over 65, which can make them energize. Furthermore, that lives will turn into more fulfilling ones. To sum up, I believe that working as a self-employed person is better than working for a large company due to some reasons above. First, those workers can do their job regardless of time and place. Second, it is not needed to follow a boss or company’s directions. Then, you can set your own retirement age if you are willing to.