Education is crucial part in societies children should learn to get A good position in the future some parent give their kids money as a gift when they get a high score in their academic achievement other believe giving money to children is not a suitable

Education is crucial part in societies, children should learn to get A good position in the future, some parent give their kids money as a gift when they get a high score in their academic achievement, other believe, giving money to children is not a suitable method to reward them for good performance. In my perspective, I do not concur with the statement that parent give students money when they gain a good grade. In the following essay I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view. First and foremost, when father and mother give their children money in this critical age, this will might encourage them to do bad habits like smoking or buying alcohol. In addition they will be ahuge attention to the money, because their goals only get money, this is compelling example, my friend used to give her son money when he gets a good score in his test to encourage him to study hard and increase their level, when his son became sixteen years old, he worked in restaurant and can gain own finance without need to his parent, hence he neglects his learning, then he give up the school. From this we can understand that we should learn our kids thart there is something important than money to concern about it, which is the education. Furthermore, there are many things we can buy for our kids when they improve their score rather than giving money, for example, I always give my daughter gift like buy doll, nice dress, or anything she interests with to encourage her to study more, furthermore I explain to her a lot of information that help her to understand life perfectly, in addition we can go with our kids to see movie or nice trip, in this way we can spend enjoyable time. Moreover, school should give a gift for high level student when they have a good grade to incentive them to study hard, in conclusion, this ways give as a paramount methods to encourage our kids to be smart. To sum up, the statement that giving money to talent kids is not as persuasive as to it stands, based on exposition that mentioned above, that the money will ruin kids behavior, and may lead to opposite result, especially when the student grow up and be independent after they begin their own jobs.