Education for young people is important in many countries. However, the others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write.

Some individuals opine that it is best to be in the worst situation, such as dissatisfying job or lack of funds, while others argue that it is preferable to try and improve your circumstances. This essay will discuss both views in further detail. On one hand, people see through their failures as a success and in order to excel their career and gain practical experience, they continue to be employed in an organisation which is not providing the employees with a good pay. That is why they don't enjoy their work and ultimately, they welcome low income or non-satisfying role in a company. For example, a survey report submitted by the colour drag force revealed, that more than 25% of people prefer to work in those situations because they have no other choice and they feel that they might not find the opportunity elsewhere if they quit. On the other hand, there are other people who animadvert, that it is vital to try in other multinational companies and improve own financial situations because in these companies they provide good benefits to the employees, high income, flexible working hours and the number of annual holidays which leads to high job satisfaction. To illustrate, a survey report submitted by real-tech agency stated that nearly 55% of people who work in challenging roles in multinational companies feel job satisfaction, security and they feel their situation has progressed and they make a good standard of living with their high income. Moreover, they get instant promotions within a few months. To conclude, this essay discussed why accepting a bad situation at the workplace, such as low wage has its benefits, but why trying and improving your condition and moving to other high level companies is ultimately superior and beneficial in the long-run for professionals.