Educating children about the difference between right and wrong at an early age is important to be done.

Educating children about the difference between right and wrong at an early age is important to be done. Teacher or parents who wish to help children to understand the meaning of this distinction may use punishment as the solution. Giving a punishment when children do wrong is neccessary. But, if the children do right, parents and teacher should give them achievement. By using a punishment and achievement method, children will be aware of what they did. They will relize that in every conditon and in anytime, their activity that had done, will always have positif and negetive advantages. Children who are punished because of their fault will remember the thing that made them punished. They will try not to did the same fault next time. Parents and teachers should punish and achieve children, so children who has a good behaviour will occur. There are some punishments that parents and teachers be allowed to use to children, such as punishment to stand in the corner of the house or a room, writing an apologize letter, and keep children to stay and sit on the chair for a couple minutes. But there are also some punishment that do not be allowed to use such as, punishment using a skinship, teach children with bad mouth, using a harrashment, locking children in the empty and dark room, and many more. All punishment that leading children to decrease their metal are prohibit. Punishment which allowed to used to build children's good behaviour is a punishment that will increase the understanding of manner to the children. If it is contradict with this goal, the punishment are not allowed to be used. Using punishment all the time but forget to give achieve to children will reduce the increasement of good behaviour in children. So, if parents and teachers want the children to have a good behaviour, manner, good ability to socialize to others, they must to equalized when giving a punishment and achievement to children. This equalizement will leading children to find the true meaning of right and wrong by using their experiences.