As for the third, I think flying by plane

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ - We are very pleased to inform you that you are invited to be part of the selection process of our company. - The recruiter said he pleased to inform him that him invited to be part of the company's selection process. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ - Your application shows that you have the experience and qualifications we are looking for. - The recruiter said that his application was showing that him had the experience and qualification they were looking for. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ - The first interview will take place tomorrow. - The recruiter said that him would have his first interview tomorrow. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ - We will send you a link to a Zoom meeting and we will ask you general questions about yourself and what you have learned in your different jobs. - The recruiter said they would send him a link to a Zoom meeting, and ask him general questions about yourself and what him had learned in your various jobs.