Economic factors is become the most significant porpuse according to many governments

Economic factors is become the most significant porpuse according to many governments. However, for some individuals assume that other tyapes of inclined have the same leveled to develop a country. I totaly agree to many other types of progress are equally important, the sort of education, resources, the leaders, etc. And the economic impact become in other hand to balance those progresses. To begin with that there are many aspect can take of adventage of development in contry. The first that can cross at my mind is education, and people realise that education take a big part for this reason. The example that can be taken is there are many contries recently to alocate their income for upgrade skill to their people, and some of country have many budget to set a free bill for education. This evidence can prove that economic progress is not the only thing to gain an increase. The reason why economic achiving is not becoming the merely important role that is assumed about the succesful country does not depend on the money at all. It can be proved with any relevant examples from developed countries that many those countries rely on many thing aspect like, education as mentioned before. Because to make their people happy and to reduce crimes are becoming other aming for goverment to stabilisaze their country. To sum up, that many aspect are equally important besides economic improvement. But the balance about them is the role importat to achive for some country need to develop like education and crimes reduction.