Earning money is more important than getting a good education. Do you agree?

Certainly earning money is very important but is it more important than getting a good education? Nowadays, to have money for a bigger half of the people is more important than to have high education and qualities. They are many examples, young people dropped out high school and go work like waiter or waitress somewhere there are a lot of tourists. Actually, I do not agree with this because when you get a good education, you might have these job opportunities and the choice to work what you like. If you get a good education your work is not hard as if you do not get good education because you work with your brain, this is not the hard physical work if you work as a builder. In my opinion, a lot of young people must study more and work less. Studying has a lot of advantages because everything you know could be important for you. If you have studied in college you will have a good career, you will earn a lot of money, have more free time which you can spend with your favourite people. I expect the things will be better. But on the other hand if you are successful and have a good career, you wouldn't have much free time. I really agree with the idea to get good education is more important than earning money.