Early technological developments helped ordinary people and changed their lives more than recent developments. To extend

From my point of view, every technological development is useful to people in their life. Therefore, I do not agree as I think that early and recent technologies have had an equally significant impact our lives. Many early technologies helped people and changed the way we live. The invention of printing, for example, had a huge impact on the way we communicate knowledge and information. The printing press allowed books and newspapers to be produced quickly and in a large number, which meant that information become. More accessible to many people. The telephone was another early technology that revolutionised communication, allowing people to talk to each other from different locations in over the world. From what I concerned above, I also believe that recent technologies are good assistant for people as they are used to in the past. Depend on telephone, smart phone is created. Nowadays, smart phone can replace a camera, a telephone, an alarm and so on. For example, we just can make a call and hear the voice through telephone, however, with smart phone, we can make a video call, see our relatives lively as we face to face. Beside, inventor made a lot of things that are really necessary in our daily life such as vaccum cleaner, computer. These things reduce the labour and maintain production lines quickly. In conclusion, every technology improve our life and make it easier, both of early and recent technologies have the same position and are updated day by day by the best inventors.