Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Today Advertisement plays a vital role in the business sector as well as in the market sector. it is a boom not only to the consumers but also to the manufacturer as a whole. due to constantly changing preferences in consumers it is very difficult to cope with some people who are unaware of certain products that are selling in the market. while I personally say that it is very informative catalog in the advertisement. advertisement is just a piece of knowledge about the product that retailers are going to sell. They guide us about the things that prevent us from harming or other kinds of side effects. or how to use it in what direction, where it should be kept above what age it can be used etc. I disagree with the statement that people say that advertisement encourages us to buy things that they won't need it is the duty of the manufacture to grant us some knowledge about it. The changing need of the consumer they want satisfying products that give them the best result. according to their suitability and choices. the brand plays a very cute role in it they explore their product in such a way that the people get attracted towards them buy them for no use. as its very effective if you could rectify want is needed to you and whatnot. So I conclude with advertisements helps us to know about the things in detail rather than taking it for a grant. As of today we know that the johnsons company manufacture baby products, but when they made the first baby product only half of the people knows that but now it is known all over the world. it is possible due to advertisment other mass media and most vital part today like internet and shopping merchants on the internet.