Early career decision is good or bad. What other things one can do for prosperous life?

Everyone wants to live a satisfying working life, for this to happen people argue that early career path decisions plays a crucial life. In my view i disagree with the statement and following essay will discuss it in details. To begin with, Future is uncertain, we cannot forecast the situations that will take place in future, in the same way, there will be uncertainty in jobs too. We cannot predict which jobs will occupy more priority in future. Moreover, in making fast occupation resolutions there will be lack of awareness, because awareness regarding anything is essential. Furthermore, making decisions by being influenced by friends and relatives. From my personal experience, one of my friends, chosen Administration of management group, because her sister is also into that specialization, but my friend is not really fond of administration and she continued with that group, since there is no option left for her. Moreover, some people choose early decisions in there career without thinking about the financial position of there family. From my personal experience, I chosen to do my bachelor of arts in a reputed college without thinking the capability of my family, consequently burden to my family. In my view, for people to lead a satisfying working life, it is essential to think and analyse more about future, and then to take decisions about career. As well as awareness also plays a key role in deciding about one’s career goal. Last but not least, person should be clear about there interest in certain area in which they want to make career. To draw the conclusion, one decision can change a person’s entire life, So it is quite necessary to make proper commitments in order to lead a satisfying working life.