E-books are becoming more and more popular than paper books. Do they have more benefits or drawbacks?

Most of the people prefer to read e-books rather than paper books. Although there are some disadvantages of this I believe that the profits usually outweigh any drawbacks There are two main disadvantages of reading electronic books. One of them is that they may cause eye diseases, especially fatigue of eyes. For example some people read e-books on their mobile devices and after that they wear eyeglasses because when they read books on phone they are always pay attention to screen for a long time period. In addition, mobile phones and computers have limited battery so people only read them during certain timescale. Giving an example tou go to somewhere and you may use phone for reading books but your phone's battery has died then tou do not load your portable device without charging facility. On the other hand, e-books have several benefits for people. The main one is its convenience to carry. If you may go traveling you should get your books, books may have large space but you utilize e-books, you can easily carry them. Furthermore, e-books are cheaper than paper books hence more and more people show a strong preference to read electron books. For instance, my close friend has all kind of e-books on his own device. Thanks to its cost. The other advantage is that it saves time because you can find easily variety types of books on the internet, also you can find any page of book that you want. In conclusion, I think that the advantages of reading electronic books are greater than the disadvantages.