dying several languages whether it is bad or good

Language is a conventional spoken and manual sign of people in individual countries. Although normal people think languages are not important for them, linguists are worried about the vanish of most languages. As for me, I strongly stand with linguists who want to preserve local languages. First of all, language not only communicates between people but also constitutes its cultural heritage. If one country loses their language, its literature, traditions, art and history can also disappear. Secondly, loss of languages may also decrease the global languages that deprive us of looking at the world. Thirdly, when language which is not well documented or unwritten fades away, it is a loss of world’s literature. Rapid reduction of world’s language doesn’t mean better communication. However, there might be several benefits such as the problems of translation and misunderstandings from having fewer languages. That’s why people on earth mastered the same global language like English as their second language. Communities who do not speak a major world language may fall behind in science, technology and economies. Furthermore, they would not have to give up their mother languages at all because it is essential to maintain a variety of languages. For instance, travellers who visit Myanmar with its wide variety of indigenous natives and languages can learn fabulous traditions and beautiful culture of the country. In conclusion, maintaining world’s culture is the beauty of nature which means preserving small languages. If we don’t, it will result in irrecoverable cultural loss. Therefore, in contrast, these endangered minority languages must be kept as a part of the world.