During my 4 months internship at EAP Education,

During my 4 months internship at EAP Education, I learned a lot of valuable things: Not only did I gain teaching experience, but I also acquired a lot of soft skills in life. Many experienced teachers provide dynamic and engaging lessons. Teachers not only speak clearly but also use a lot of body language when teaching, which was something I lacked control before. Thanks to that, I was able to improve, hone and use effective teaching methods in my future as a teacher myself. During my training at EAP, I also learned how to interact with students of different ages. Despite the heavy impact of the current covid-19 pandemic, most schools and centers have switched from face-to-face teaching to online teaching, so I also had to do an online internship at EAP. However, thanks to the classroom observations of the teachers here, I quickly grasped and learned how to design vibrant and effective online lessons, as well as how to interact with students so that the best. Not only imparting knowledge to students but also listening and answering their questions. The working environment at EAP for me is very wonderful, the sisters and teachers here are very pleasant and always willing to support students to practice, as well as the lovely students. A team of professional teachers with lesson plans suitable to the level and expectations that students need to achieve after the course at the center. In the past four months, I have not only grown in the field of teaching but also developed all four skills (Listening, Speaking, Reading, Writing). I observe the classroom and listen to the teacher's teaching process, listening to instructions through voice and body language, how they harmonize with each other. Besides, when practicing at EAP Education, I have to always interact with friends in small groups as well as large groups of the center, so my communication, time management, and teamwork skills are also much improved. At the end of a day of practice at the center, I will have to write down what I did that day. This helps me practice my writing skills. In addition, the center also gave lectures on teaching tools that helped me improve my pronunciation and public speaking skills. Ms. Thu will observe and give feedback to help me improve what is lacking.