Using electronic devices is a common aspect of everyday's life and as a result many children are addicted to them. What are the negative consequences of young children abusing electronic gadgets and suggest measures to minimize the bad effects?

It is undeniable that the use of electronic is a popular issue of ordinary life, which leads to the addiction of children to them. This phenomenon may cause by some reasons below and several solutions should be adopted to address this problem. The main reason of those who are children addicted to electronic devices is that they are not controlled about the mental health, which is produced by their parents. The adults are always hectic with their work, they likely not have time to their children, and just spoil them by give them the smartphone, consist of some advert information lead to bad effect about physical and mental health namely obesity, depression, eyesight and so on. The second one is that electronic devices prevent children contacting to the social, they just learn only through electronic devices, contain all kind of entertainment resources, as a result more and more children addicted to it, their behaviors and feeling likely to be more vulnerable, a harmful effect on general health. Their is a convey illustrate that more than 75% of American children addicted to smartphone during the lockdown, and it need some change. In order to address the aforementioned issues, several actions can be taken to reduce that addiction of children. Firstly, Parents should aware the significant of children awareness about the social life outside and virtual society, spend more time to them, from that, children will receive the love positively and tend to more kind, passionate about the outdoor activities. Government should organize more club and festival for children to knitting the social life. In conclusion, the children’s’ addiction to electronic devices is pretty common, many solutions should be performed to reduce it positively.