Some believe there is many choices of everything what are the advantages and disadvantages

Writing task 2 It is common to hear that in today’s time there is a vast variety of choices compared to the past. I completely agree with this notion so, the goal of this essay is to put forward the advantages and disadvantages of more availability of choices. Firstly, let’s start with the merits of the variety of choices one individual has in their life. Yes, we are familiar with the fact that the increased choices late to open up options for people. For instance, in the supermarket There are a vast variety of choices available for each category of product, suppose let’s talk about soap There are numerous amount of soap bars available at the supermarket in different colors, fragrance, and price ranges. People can purchase it according to their needs and budget. Moreover, income plays an important factor while purchasing anything. So, there are a variety of choices available even for low-income groups. And this led to diverse cultural experiences for rich and poor alike, all over the world Secondly, now talking about drawbacks as every coin has it on another side So the availability of many choices lead to confuse the customer and sometimes a customer tends to buy more similar products. For instance few days back I went to shopping mall to buy on cover for my phone. As it first I saw phone cover it was so unique and the design was so mesmerising that I purchased That phone cover But when i Went inside the showroom Then there were more similar and superior design from that phone case and I end up buying more three covers. Afterwards I realise that I spend it all my pocket money in buying all those four phone cover But still I uses only one cover. So it just let to complex your decision and take up your time. In conclusion, the drawbacks of more choices do not with the advantages gained by allowing people to explore what interest and them most.