Some think the governmnet should py for road expanding, while othersthink car owners should pay for it. Discuss both views

It is a controversial issue whether that spreading the roads is the responsibility of higher authority or the owner's car. This essay will discuss both arguments before giving my opinion. To start with, there are multifarious reasons why the government should invest money to expand the roads. The predominant one is, public pay taxes to an administrator, which are used on the masses by providing public amenities to them such as- hospital, public transportation, schools and many more. To add more, the individuals also distribute money as a tool taxes, which helps to renovate and expand the roads. For example, in India, there are several tool plaza constructs in various cities that helpful to spread the roads. Therefore, the government has all the powers to manipulate the country. On the other hand, there are people who have opposing view that an individual should pay for it. To illustrate, higher cost would encourage people to use public modes because of this several obstacles will mitigate. For example, traffic congestion and environmental hazards are taking birth due to usage of more cars for short and long distance, which leads to pollution and traffic jams. consequently, if the populace contributes financially for the betterment of roads, thenthen a number of problems would be alleviated. Moreover, it would helpful for the government to invest the taxes on education and health are. In conclusion, it is clearly evident that expanding the road system is the need of the individuals and more cost should be met by the car owners and vast companies, on the contrary an administrator also utilizes a number of money for this purpose.