Due to the fast pace of the modern life, people are turning to fast food as main meals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, everyone like to eat fast food. Hence, it increase the demand of these cuisins on high levels. Due to this reason, individuals consider junk food as a principal meal. Such type of pace has many limitations. This essay will describe its benifits and drawbacks in the impending paragraphs. To commence with, by involving fast food in the eatery as main food, it effectshould health and treadtional food badly. Such type of food have lack of essential nuterients. Therefore, individuals become lethargic and start living sedentary lives. Moreover, if someone eat them on routine basis, they also effects them financially because they are costly as compare to homemade food. In addition, western food treadition also affects local cultural food treadition. Youngesters are moving towards noodles, pasta, pizza instead of ancient foods. Hence, the demand of homemade food is decreasing day after day. However, these type of cuisins have many side effects, but they have some positive effects. Packed food is very easy to cook. one has just need to boil it and dish is ready to serve in minutes. In addition, most of people spend there more time in offices. Therefore, after spending whole day in hectic schedules, it is very difficult for them to cook food for themselves and kids. Junk food saves lot of time. In conclusion, the demerits of fast food outweigh its merits. However, junk foods have many drawbaks but if People eat these type of foods in limited amount, the side effects can be reduced.