Due to science and technology the world is becoming more and more similar Do you think it is a positive or negative development

The improvement in science and technology has been seen as bringing the world together and many believe that it has bettered humanity in many ways. In my opinion, i strongly believe that science and technology have so improved our educational system as well as entertainment industry. Firstly, the advancement in science and technology brought about recognition of education certificates obtained from other countries. For instance These days, an individual can work or study further in countries like USA, UK, GERMANY etc with educational certificates obtained in their home countries. This is because the trend and styles of teaching, practical and curriculum are almost same hence the certificates have the same value anywhere in the world. Secondly, the acceptance of science and technology by people of different part of the world could be seen over the years as affecting the way of thinking positively even though it has it's own drawbacks. For instance, Previously, people's thinking were noticed to be crude, primitive, and limited to things around them with alot of irrelevances however with science and technology Man (primitive)has been observed to think out the box, make use of available gadgets like Televisions, Radios and smart phones to connect to connect to individuals from all works of life with the use of different social media platforms, to make friends, get married, find jobs etc. Thirdly Despite the negative effects of science and technology in Entertainment industries like certain movies, films, comedies and music video which shows no moral lessons to the viewers. However, it has improved the entertainment industry in way that most countries of the world now play their traditional music in classic, circular and jazz style. Moreso The Indian Bollywood shows the original plug when it comes to love movies has being imitated by Ghanawood, nollywood and Hollywood. Moreso people donot have to wait for long to watch newly released video as they can watch them in the cinema at a lower rate with much fun attached. Finally, Science and technology have also developed more individual as more and more people are now getting used to modern facilities and adapt and align accordingly in any country they find themselves in. For Example Due to the improvement in science and technology, individuals will learn how to operate lifts, moving steps, water heater etc in their own country and this will not pose a problem to them on travlling to a more developed country. In conclusion, the evidence of the improvement in science and technology could be seen to be of great advantage and in my opinion, I believe it has improved the standard of living with reference to Our educational system and entertainment industries.