Due to new technologies and internet, radio is going to disappear in a few years.

The modern world is booming toward the way of progression technological advancements have considerably revoultionized much of our daily lives such as listening to the radio this change which was always a debatble issue and has now become controversial with many masses claiming that is Hazardous while opponents reject this notion. The substantial influential of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. I totally agree with this notion and will elaborate my valid reason with proper justification in forthcoming paragraph. Predominate, Analysis the statement and explaining further the first and foremost reason behind this is that just after its invention the radio was used primarily for communication in the armiesand the navies. However, Nowdays mobile phone used in wireless technology like communication etc. Thus we are at a time when the internet has made information easily accessible from news to songs, one can easily get on phone whatever they like on the internet in an instant. Whereas they have to wait if they want to hear something on radio. For an instance a survey was conducted in 2019 by Oxford University is that 80% of folks use internet in recent times for communication and their bussiness related work and news also. Probing further, steps to deal with this trend is that the internet provides everything instananeously, there is much more fun in listening to new languages, giving news and other fun talks. Moreover, there is a personal connection while talking with and explaining problems while commuters also use phone watch news live and news apps also download in own phone. Furthermore, It is easy and convient for watching news. Althhough nowdays children also uses internet on the phone for study due to the fact corona pandemic disease, They do not go to school. To conclude, In my opinion new technlogy have become very popular in nowdays and also the merits of technology of internet are indeed too great / due to ignore.