Borrow money from friends

I think there is negative impact on lend money from a friend that will cause to break their friendship. I Completely agree with this statement. To begin with, Nowadays almost person's lend money from their friends. Some had financially and other have for fun. Some of them return their money to that friend and a few will not gave money from that borrowed friend. It leads to break their friendship and it causes great impact. A survey from London University listed the 20 percentage of crime were done through loan and borrow money from others. Also there is a way to solve this issue. Give their borrowed money in time also help them in financial crisis. Moreover, It create a strong bonds between friends. Every person's have good friends from their childhood, school, college. In our experience atleast a time we lend money from friends and return their money at fixed date. However, on other hand borrow money from friends is helpful. In this covid -19 time there was news a business man failed in his Bisnuess and can't pay the loan from Bank In this time his childhood friend from Australia he paid that debts for his friend. After low case's in COVID-19 Pandemic he Succeeded in his business and he returns money with interest to his Australian friend. This kind of news were rarely seen. To conclude, borrowed money From friend and payback in fixed time this will help strong connection with friends