Drugs should be legalized. Do you agree or disagree?

Drugs represent an extremely dangerous thing. They have caused many deaths. Some drugs are very useful in medicine and in curing some dreadful deceases. Drugs should never be legalized because of several reasons. Firstly, as I've said drugs are opiums that cause unnatural behavior in people. Some drugs are light, while others are deadly right away. Many deaths around the world occur because of them. Most drugs aren't allowed in the world because of the dangerous consequences they produce. Side effects are terrifying. In addition, there is a lot of crime happening due drug use. Many addicts steal just so they can do drugs. Drugs are being introduced to our kids as well. If drugs were to get legalized an enormous number of people would die. The world would became a literal anarchy. There would be haos everywhere. People just lose their minds when they take these opiums. However, drugs can also be useful. In medicine many patients are being cured using a variety of drugs. But still, those positive effects can not compare with the more significant number of dangerous effects. All in all, drugs shouldn't be legalized because of many negative effects. Drugs should be used only for medical reasons.