Many students struggle in class and do not leave school with good educational qualifications. Why do some pupils struggle? What do you think should be done to help students who find studying difficult?

Nowadays, a concerning number of students are having troubles with learning. This essay will endeavour to examine the reasons, and to pinpoint possible solutions of dealing with it. It can be observed that there are three main factors causing pupils to struggle. To begin with, young adults are constantly put under pressure of performing well at school. Many parents have high expectation of their children, causing them to be stressful about studying and as a result, they will lose their motivation. In addition, these students might find compulsory subjects to be boring and unncessary. Indeed, it would be a challenge for artistic kids to be good at Mathematics or Chemistry. Finally, as technology is developing, there are a plethora of distractions affecting learning progress. They include video games, streaming services, social medias, all of which are highly addicting and time-consuming. A range of measures could be taken to solve this problem. Firstly, parents need to provide unconditional support and sympathize with their children instead of pressuring them. This way, they won't resent studying and might try harder at it. Secondly, the Ministry of Education should find a way to include both scienctìic classes and art lessons in every school. This will certainly help all pupils to thrive in their favourite fields. Last but not lease, teenagers need to be educated about how to balance their time between studying and entertaining. There are many ways to accomplish this, including launching awareness-raising campaigns for parents and schools. In conclusion, several steps could be taken to ensure that students will get the best education. I am optimistic that with the necessary changes, studying would be a hobby, not a burden.