Dressing code or quality of work is important

Decide what you are, what you want to express by the way you dress and the way you live. Certain institutions recommend well groomed member of workforce whilst finest effort is considered as significant among others. I believe workers should groom smartly. Giving importance to quality of work is significant but well dressed workers denotes the organization itself According to first view, various corporation think that workers should dress professionally. Each organization have set of rules that makes them unique among others. For instance hospital, each category of workers are distinguished because of their uniforms. Doctors wears scrub suits and white gown. Nurses are given different uniforms and supporting staffs are given another set of dress code. Another important aspect is dress adequately according to organization will give recognition among crowd. To exemplify school going children and college tutees are easily recognized with their unique dressing. Wearing dress appropriate for each corporation is necessary because it gives us sense of responsibility and recognition in the work place also it enhances the productivity As per the second view, certain organization gave preference to quality of work rather than appearance. Quality of work is expected from all employees belonging to different corporations. To cite an example hotel chains, there are strata of workers from president till waiters and waitress. Each of them are assigned to fulfill their commitments for the day. Presidents are supposed to take some important management decision while waiters are bound to serve specific number of customers. They can do better Job in each strata if they are dressed accordingly. People can easily identify receptionist with their dressing style, same goes with chef. In a nutshell i support first view that members of workforce should dress smartly. Proper grooming enhances responsibility and that will boost work quality in the work place.