Drawbacks of techonolgies and lost of jobs

Since there was a technological development in many sectors, our world becomes totally different from the past. High-technology and robot seem to be a great innovation for our society, although there are still many drawbacks. More jobs and positions in the market are likely to replaced by them due to their convenience and long-run economic result. I believe that this development reflects the threat from technological advances. This essay aim to criticize how innovative technologies change job market with a simple example and forecast a serious problem rooting from the technological enhancement. Worker in many countries is a great example of this question. Nowadays, many firms and companies tend to invest their money on robots and technologies. Losing job is the result on this position. Another position experiencing this problem is translator because of the rise of online and computer app. They are now alienated from the job market. Apparently, high technology transforms human lives in many ways, however there are still disadvantages, which our world citizens are now facing. Even the innovation produces more products and goods in the economy, there are high chance for low quality conflicts in the society. In my opinion, human worker is still essential, because they produce goods more carefully than robots. Moreover, people still need human translator because of their mindful translation. It is true that online translator led to fast result. However, there are critics on technology with mindless interpretation and translation. Without any doubts, human is better. Consequently, these are still more jobs suffering from this development. I believe that we still need human labor for our contemporary futuristic society.