Download IELTS Tutorials - Writing App List some of the causes and effects of global warming. Offer one solution that might help slow or stop the problems associated with global warming.

Global warming is a hot topic nowadays. In this essay, I am going to describe some causes and effects of it. As we all know that trees are absorbing carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen. They act as the lung of the Earth. However, in order to gain more space for human being, trees have been cutting down. Space are used for agriculture and living apartments. Due to the reducing number of trees, less carbon dioxide is converted into oxygen. It is one cause of global warming. Due to the growth of technology, more electricity has been required. Electronic energy nowadays are mainly generated by fossil fuel. The convertion require the burning of fossil fuel which produce a great duel of carbon dioxide. It heavier the effect of global warming. Plastic are also a huge issuer. It is a product of oild, which takes a million year to be biodegraded. It will produce land problem, consequently, some governments will try to burn them, like usual rubbish. Carbon dioxide and other toix gas will be released and increase the effect of global warming. There are some method we can do on our own to reduce the effect of global warming. Bringing your lunch box when buying takeaway can reduce the usage of plastic. Besides, turn off the machines which are not using also some usual things we can help to the Earth. Local governments can discover different reuseable energy to replace the traditional energy generator base of the environment nearby to help reduce the causes of global warming.