Discuss advantage and disadvantages of setting up your own company give reason and examples to support your answer.

There are two ways in bussiness life for people became a personel or founder. Both of these has negative and positive results in terms of social, phscological and financial. Start your own bussines seems more attractive in previous, however it has also negative drawback shouldn’t be neglected. The first reason of people start your own business is that they want to manage not managed. This idea also stimulates people, who alread worked under some managers. Generaly ordinary workers have a dream about leaving their jobs to make something yourself. When you start your bussiness, you try to became a real your dreams not other’s ones, so it makes you more motivated and consentared to whatever you do, so you have more chance to achieve. Second reason is that financial things. Becoming a rich is not seems possible via mothly salary, so people, who has a dream about comfortable future, try to set your own work place, becase if it become succesfull, they can earn a salary, earned annually work as an employee, in a month On the other hand establish new bussiness has lots off difficulties. The first possibly bad scneario is bankrupt, when it happens, you not only lose your company but also remnant the huge debt, which can not be paid work as employee during a life period. This risks cause stress and overwork on founder it cause instability in their private lifes. Secondly your businees became a succesfully it doesn’t mean no other problems. Because you welcome in two-faced bussiness life, you should come front lots of cheating trial from your bussiness partnership it can be cause trust problem on you. In conclusion, I think everone try to start your bussiness, otherwise when you aged it can be regret for you. But I think every enterperoneur should start work as employee to see work life and get experience before start their bussiness, it makes them more successfull. I wish the world, where everyone achieve their dreams.