Nowowadays, people prefer to live and work anywhere they want because of the improvement in transportation and technology. Discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this?

With increase in telecommunication automation and effective transport options for migration people are shifting to other places for better lifestyle, living and work. But in this technology technological world and the advancement in transport it's more common nowadays. Therefore, first we will look over the advantages and then discuss the demerits of it. Modern era more and more people are moving for better jobs and living option as communication has become easier in 21st century. Mor computing option it is now easy to move from one place to another due to cheap flights, railways and buses. That's that gives a chance to a person to migrate to other places. Example, there is a man who got a job in Dubai easily access an option of airways from India and within axis of of advanced technology through which he can communicate to his family and peer friends. Moreover, students also migrate to foreign countries for higher education which wouldn't be possible a century ago. But with the help of automation and transport he can move and pursue his dreams. Hence transportation and technology have its own benefits for every individual. Talking about drawbacks of this one of the major problem which is related to it that more and more people are migrating from rural areas to urban for better life expectancy and studies option which results into to higher number of less educated people in rural area and unemployment rate increases there. Subsequently, cities are getting more congested and overpopulated with people due to this. distance, single child and family and him want to move to other country or state for studies even though communication is better his parents will resist him from moving to another country or state due to many insecurities of parents for his child put hold on his dreams. second demerit is while marketing for living option it sometimes become more very expensive for government to buy a house because land rates are very high in city. However they are few wax in comparison to its advantages but if they worked on this it can be resolved. In nutshell, today's generation people are preparing to migrate to please other places which offer more opportunities to them finding things in their own home town. There might be few demerits but it can be overcome with time. But moving for better education and living to another place is a smart option which will give them new life experiences.