today many countries are spending large amounts of money on space exploration. What in, your opinion, some of the advantages and disadvantages exploring outher space? Do you think this expenditure is justifişed?

Throughout history humans wonder the sky’s secrets, so lots of famous peaople invented devices such as telescope, to find out this secret, however todays we have little information about space. In order to gain more knowledge about it, big countries allocated billions of dollars for these researches. I think Contrary to these right reasons, there are some negative effecst because of these invesment. Space exploration has some beneficial results, mention some of them; We can seen lots of advanced technological devices in our daily lives, some of them are invented thanks to sky studies, because most advance technology should be use in this industrie to achive difficult tasks. after some decades these technologies served to be used in our daily lives. Other benefit is about next step of humanity, means earth resource is diminishing rapidly, so we should find either somewhere to live or some source to utilize. At this point space can be give a solution for our problems. On the other hands there are also negative effects, which can’t be neglacted. First off all is that, while we trying to save future, we demolish our today. These huge fund can be spent for some green energy production to solve shortage energy resource problem. Second problem is that in todays world lots of people can't reach their vital need, but space race between big states won't solve their problem, contrary they consume earth resource to achive big space project, but I think every people in the earth has a right on eart resources. To conclude, space researches should be continued without become a race, because in a racing participants think just win so they can neglect human right, ethic or nature. I wish to get some space travel before die.